Welcome to NEWT/Nano RET Summer 2022!

On behalf of NEWT  and R-STEM, welcome to the next 6 weeks of your life!!!! We are all thrilled to have such wonderful teachers working with us this summer.  And are even more excited to read about the interesting experiences you will be participating in while you complete your internships. Please use this blog page as a way to share your experience with the world.  You may include pictures and videos in each post, and you are encouraged to be as expressive as you wish!

Social Media Tags are encouraged:

@ChristinaSTEM     @icerd02       @RiceU_STEM    @NEWTCenter

Have fun!!

2 thoughts on “Welcome to NEWT/Nano RET Summer 2022!”

  1. Hello 2022 RET interns,
    I am very excited to meet y’all this summer for a very meaningful learning experience at Rice University. I will be hosted by Dr. Huyan Zhu of EQUAL: Emerging Quantum Ultrafast mAterials Laboratory@GeorgeR.BrownHall. See y’all soon!

  2. Hey guys! I am definitely a coffee and a tea person! But I am not a fan of those crazy yogurt balls in my tea! Chewing my drink is not for me! LOL!
    Can’t wait to meet you in a few weeks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *