July 11 – july 15

This past week, I took a tour throughout our facility and learned about what the other people are doing. Sometimes we work next to people and don’t realize what the others are working on. I saw this beautiful globe and a lot of astronomy displays on the first floor, so I decided that I was going to bring my own kids to visit. So, today my girls and wife came to visit. They got a personal tour from a nice lady, Margaret, and they loved it. They also got to see where daddy has been working all summer. Honestly, what kid doesn’t like to learn about the stars! As I’m wrapping up, I am wrapping up my data and making sure it all makes sense. Pic 03 is also a place where I have been analyzing samples of water.

2 thoughts on “July 11 – july 15”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *